Weather channel to show... more WEATHER

Chat about anything and everything... (well almost anything) Whether it be the front porch or the pot belly stove or news of interest or a topic of your liking, this is the place to post it.

Moderator: S2k Moderators

Alyono
Professional-Met
Professional-Met

Weather channel to show... more WEATHER

#1 Postby Alyono » Wed Sep 09, 2015 10:49 am

http://money.cnn.com/2015/09/09/media/w ... -champion/

the reality shows are going to be going away, with a focus on the weather coming back
0 likes   

Kalrany
Tropical Storm
Tropical Storm

Re: Weather channel to show... more WEATHER

#2 Postby Kalrany » Wed Sep 09, 2015 10:50 am

Wow, what a concept. Whatever made them think of it?
0 likes   
TOTAL NOVICE. The following post is NOT an official forecast and should not be used as such. It is just the opinion of the poster. It is NOT endorsed by any professional institution including storm2k.org For Official Information please refer to the NHC and NWS products.
Lansing MI, Galveston TX, Madison WI, Houston TX, Newark DE

Tireman4
S2K Supporter
S2K Supporter

#3 Postby Tireman4 » Wed Sep 09, 2015 11:33 am

Oh my gosh...next thing you know.. MTV will show videos all the time.....
0 likes   

Kalrany
Tropical Storm
Tropical Storm

#4 Postby Kalrany » Thu Sep 10, 2015 1:48 pm

Tireman4 wrote:Oh my gosh...next thing you know.. MTV will show videos all the time.....

you mean..... about MUSIC??? that might be a bit too far at this point...
0 likes   
TOTAL NOVICE. The following post is NOT an official forecast and should not be used as such. It is just the opinion of the poster. It is NOT endorsed by any professional institution including storm2k.org For Official Information please refer to the NHC and NWS products.
Lansing MI, Galveston TX, Madison WI, Houston TX, Newark DE

Tireman4
S2K Supporter
S2K Supporter

#5 Postby Tireman4 » Thu Sep 10, 2015 2:48 pm

Kalrany wrote: